Wes Britton James Bond Essay Now Available ~ Dec. 27, 2019

In 1962, James Bond creator Ian Fleming declared the original “Seven Deadly Sins” – pride, envy, anger, sloth, covetousness, gluttony, and lust – were no longer enough and proposed seven “deadlier sins” ~

Snobbery, moral cowardice, hypocrisy, cruelty, self-righteousness, avarice, and malice.

While England’s finest authors wrote essays on the original “Deadly Sins” in 1962, another group of authors have tackled these “Deadlier Sins”.

Their essays are included in the eBook Ian Fleming’s Seven Deadlier Sins: A Collection of Essays, published on December 27, 2019.

Dr. Wes Britton’s essay “Avarice” is 001.

Click here to purchase the eBook on Amazon.

Your comments?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: