Wes Britton Talks Spies with Arash Hashemi ~ January 24, 2022

On Monday, January 24, 2022, Wes Britton will be a guest on attorney Arash Hashemi’s podcast Hashing Out the Law, broadcast over Hashemi’s website.

The program begins at 5 pm Eastern Standard Time, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, and 2 pm Pacific.

On each episode attorney and host Arash Hahemi discusses with his guest the law, its evolution, adaptation and application, as well as how the law plays a part in our everyday lives. On January 24, Wes and Arash will discuss spies and United States law – as well as other topics.

To listen to the podcast, click here to go to the Hashing Out the Law website.

Your comments?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: