Wes Britton Talks Spies on Webcast Show ~ January 11, 2022

On Tuesday, January 11, 2022, Wes Britton will talk spy books and spy movies with Bob Van Buren on his weekly webcast The Van Buren Variety Show, broadcast over Van Buren’s YouTube channel.

The program will air at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, and 5 pm Pacific.

The Van Buren Variety Show broadcasts live every Tuesday evening with a special guest, plus various topics and entertainment.  Previous shows are available on the program’s YouTube channel.

On Tuesday, January 11, for Episode #43, Wes Britton will discuss James Bond, spy novels, and espionage.

To listen to The Van Buren Variety Show, click here to go to Episode #43 on the program’s YouTube channel.  Click on the “Play” button for Episode #43.

Your comments?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: